Faculty Advising

Faculty advising available during Office Hours. Please click here for a complete schedule.

Rachel Castaneda, PhD

Professor

Current Research

rcastaneda@apu.edu

Brian Collisson, PhD

Associate Professor

Current Research

bcollisson@apu.edu

Kathryn Ecklund, PhD

Associate Professor

Current Research

kecklund@apu.edu

Matthew Heller, PhD

Associate Professor

Current Research

mheller@apu.edu

Holly Holloway-Friesen, PhD

Assistant Professor

hfriesen@apu.edu


Carissa Howard, MS, CCLS

Assistant Professor

choward@apu.edu

Hannah Knott, M.S., CCLS

Assistant Professor

hknott@apu.edu

Danielle Lascano, PhD

Interim Chair - MS in Counseling Psychology and Marriage and Family Therapy

Assistant Professor

dlascano@apu.edu

Stephen Lambert, PsyD

Professor

Current Research

slambert@apu.edu

Robert Linsalato, MA

Interim Chair, Undergraduate Online Psychology Program

Assistant Professor

rlinsalato@apu.edu

Alan Oda, PhD

Traditional Undergraduate Interim Chair

Professor

Current Research

aoda@apu.edu


Charity Vasquez, PhD, CCLS

Interim Chair - MS Child Life

Assistant Professor

cvasquez@apu.edu

Kristen Watkins, MA

Assistant Professor

kewatkins@apu.edu

William Whitney, PhD

Associate Professor

Current Research

wwhitney@apu.edu

STAFF

Doré Loury, MA

Graduate Program Coordinator

dloury@apu.edu