Faculty Advising

Faculty advising available during Office Hours. Please click here for a complete schedule.

Rachel Castaneda, Ph.D.

Professor

Current Research

rcastaneda@apu.edu

Brian Collisson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Current Research

bcollisson@apu.edu

Kathryn Ecklund, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Professor

Current Research

kecklund@apu.edu

Matthew Heller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Current Research

mheller@apu.edu

Holly Holloway-Friesen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

hfriesen@apu.edu


Carissa Howard, M.S., CCLS

Assistant Professor

choward@apu.edu

Hannah Knott, M.S., CCLS

Assistant Professor

hknott@apu.edu

Danielle Lascano, Ed.D.

Program Director - MS in Counseling Psychology with Specialization in Children and Adolescents

Assistant Professor

dlascano@apu.edu

Robert Linsalato, M.A.

Program Director, Undergraduate Online Psychology Program

Assistant Professor

rlinsalato@apu.edu

Charity Vasquez, M.S., CCLS

Program Director - MS Child Life

Assistant Professor

cvasquez@apu.edu

Kristen Watkins, M.A.

Assistant Professor

kewatkins@apu.edu

William Whitney, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Current Research

wwhitney@apu.edu

STAFF

Chloe Yin

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

chloeyin@apu.edu


Jaclyn Saavedra

M.S.,CCLS

MS Child Life Specialist

jsaavedra@apu.edu


Doré Loury

Graduate Program Coordinator

dloury@apu.edu